Holiday Calendar 2019

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
cz Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
cz Flag

May

International Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
United States of America Flag
cz Flag
Liberation Day
Wednesday, May 08
cz Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Cyril & Methodius Day
Friday, July 05
cz Flag
Jan Hus Day
Saturday, July 06
cz Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
cz Flag
Statehood Day
Saturday, September 28
cz Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
Czech Founding Day
Monday, October 28
cz Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Struggle for Freedom Day
Sunday, November 17
cz Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24
cz Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
cz Flag
Boxing Day/St. Stephen's Day
Thursday, December 26
cz Flag