Key Officers

Deputy Chief of Mission
Christy Agor 

Senior Defense Official / Defense Attaché
COL James Hackbarth

Consul General
Kelly Kopcial

Political and Economic Counselor
Elizabeth Hanny

Public Affairs Counselor
Dale Kreisher

Commercial Counselor
Doug Jacobson

Counselor for Management
Jonathan Reed

Regional Security Officer
Brad Winter

Regional Agricultural Counselor
Kimberly Sawatzki (based in Berlin)

Legal Attaché
Edward Ridgley

Chief, Office of Defense Cooperation

LTC Matthew D. Apostol